Eva Fröbel
Teamassistentin
info@olitzscher.com
+ 49 941 92037-0

 

 

Yvonne Baumann
Projektdokumentation
yvonne.baumann@olitzscher.com
+ 49 941 92037-0

 

Dip.-Ing. (FH) Rüdiger Gier
Projektleiter
Bauleiter
@olitzscher.com
+49 160 8055608

 

M.Sc. (TUM) Marina Bracher
Projektbearbeiterin
Statik + Konstruktion
marina.bracher@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-

Dip.-Ing. (FH) Christian Haubner
Projektleiter
Statik + Konstruktion
haubner@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-17

 

M.Sc. (HM) Samuel Schuhmann
Projektbearbeiter
Statik + Konstruktion
samuel.schuhmann@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Niels Böttcher
Projektleiter, Brandschutzbeauftragter
Statik + Konstruktion
boettcher@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-16

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Tahedl
Projektbearbeiter
Statik + Konstruktion Dach und Wand
tahedl@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-20

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Schweiger
Projektleiter
Statik + Konstruktion
schweiger@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-14

Werner Seebauer
Stahlbaukonstrukteur
seebauer@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-19