Team

Sekreteriat

Eva Fröbel
Teamassistentin
info@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-0
Yvonne Baumann
Sekretärin
info@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-0
Bauleitung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Wolf-Rüdiger Gier
w.r.gier@t-online.de
+49 9409 869513
Buchhaltung

Dipl.-Ing. Hanna Olitzscher
hanna@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-15

Planungsteam

Dip.-Ing. (FH) Christian Haubner
Projektleiter
Statik + Konstruktion
haubner@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-17
Werner Seebauer
Stahlbaukonstrukteur
seebauer@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-19
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Niels Böttcher
Projektleiter
Statik + Konstruktion
boettcher@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-16
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Tahedl
Projektbearbeiter
Statik + Konstruktion Dach und Wand
tahedl@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-20
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Schweiger
Projektleiter
Statik + Konstruktion
schweiger@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-14