Dipl.-Ing. Hanna Olitzscher
hanna@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-15

 

 
Eva Fröbel
info@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-0

 

 
M.Sc. Marina Bracher
marina.bracher@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-21
M.Sc. Samuel Schuhmann
samuel.schuhmann@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-22
B.Sc. Natalie Maier
natalie@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-15
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Schweiger
schweiger@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-14
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Niels Böttcher
boettcher@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-16
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Haubner
haubner@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-17
Werner Seebauer
seebauer@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-19

 

Yvonne Baumann
yvonne.baumann@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Martin Tahedl
tahedl@olitzscher.com
+49 941 92037-20